The Committee on Litigation and Legal Priorities (CLLP) is a committee of the ACLU Board of Governors that aids the organization in setting priorities for the work of the Legal Program and in selection of ACLU cases, by offering guidance, strategizing, and providing other assistance to staff.

Members include:

Davis Bobrow                

Eric Bryant                        

Andrew D. Freeman             

Michele Gilman

Thomas X. Glancy, Jr.

John Henderson

David Jaros

Christy Lopez

John Morris

Kit Pierson

Ajmel Quereshi

Seth Rosenthal

Elizabeth Samuels

Richard Simpson

Dwight Sullivan

Maureen Sweeney

Joshua R. Treem

Matt Vocci                            

Jessie Weber